Nano Ontario Conference 2014 Poster Winners

The board and organizers of the Nano Ontario 2015 Conference are pleased to congratulate the winners of the student post prize.

  • 1st Prize - Donald McGillivray
  • 2nd Prize - Mohammadali Tabatabaei
  • 3rd prize - Heather Filiatrault

Abstracts for the winning posters can be found at 2014 Poster Awards

Donald McGillivray

Heather Filiatrault

Nano Impacting Ontario

Serve Members

Represent the interests of members from academic, government, industrial, and financial sectors in the development of nanotechnologies in Ontario.

Build Capacity

Members work together to raise the profile, increase the research, build the investment and drive economic returns (more…)

More Information