2018 Board Of Directors

• Dr. Francois Lagugné‐Labarthet (Western University) (Chair)
• Dr. Peter Mascher (McMaster University) (Vice Chair)
• Dr. Hind Al-Abadleh (Wilfrid Laurier University) (Secretary and Treasurer)
• Mr. Brian Haydon (Canadian Standards Association)
• Dr. Marie De Rosa (Carleton University)
• Mr. Chester Burtt (Grafoid Inc.)
• Dr. John Dutcher (University of Guelph)
• Dr. Robert Crawhall (Innonex Inc.)
• Dr. Mehdi Sheikhzadeh (Lambton College)
• Dr. Louis Barriault (University of Ottawa)
• Dr. Jean Michael Nunzi (Queens Unviersity)
• Dr. Michael Kolios (Ryerson University)
• Dr. Gilbert Walker (University of Toronto)
• Mr. Babak Shokouhi (NDS solutions)
• Dr. Sushanta Mitra (Waterloo Institute for Nanotechnology-Waterloo)
• Dr. Roman Maev (University of Windsor)
• Dr. Hamdy Khalil (Woodbridge Foam Corp.)
• Dr. Simone Pisana (York University)


Nano Impacting Ontario

Serve Members

Represent the interests of members from academic, government, industrial, and financial sectors in the development of nanotechnologies in Ontario.

Build Capacity

Members work together to raise the profile, increase the research, build the investment and drive economic returns (more…)

More Information